Hello world!


Hello World...or at least a small corner of the world, given that I’ve sent no one this blog location. I thought I’d see how the blog thing went first.

Writing….photography…knitting
Husband…kids…doggies
Home…hearth…civic duties
Friends…and more

Life is stuffed with stuff. I have yet to figure out how to simplify. I’ve also yet to figure out how to make this riveting, rather than boring. Hummm.

Well, today a gal pal and I are having a Finishing Party. What is that? It’s a gathering of like-minded individuals to finish knitting projects that are almost There. Sounds strange to anyone who doesn’t knit. To a knitter? Sounds perfectly brilliant.

Now I’m trying to figure out how to do my photos. Lemme see:

Grief Shop Cvr1A

Gotta go for now. I’m not sure I’ve done any of this right, but what the heck. It’s a fun first go-round. ~vix

Leave a Reply

